Our Partners

Our Partners

Running a business on an island poses unique challenges so the relationships we create with our customers and vendors are very important to us.
We apologize if someone has been left off, but the people, organizations, and businesses listed below all play an important part in our success.

American Seasons http://www.americanseasons.com/
Atlas http://www.atlasnantucket.com/
Black Eyed Susan’s http://www.black-eyedsusans.com
Boarding House http://www.boardinghousenantucket.com
The Brotherhood http://www.brotherhoodofthieves.com/
Chanticleer http://chanticleernantucket.com
Claudette’s
Company of the Cauldron http://www.companyofthecauldron.com
Cru Oyster Bar http://crunantucket.com
Dune http://dunenantucket.com/
56 Union http://www.fiftysixunion.com/
Fusaro’s http://fusarosrestaurant.com/
The Galley Beach  http://www.galleybeach.net
Island Kitchen http://www.nantucketislandkitchen.com/
Jeanette Topham Catering
Le Languedoc http://www.lelanguedoc.com
Millie’s http://milliesnantucket.com/
Nantucket Catering Company http://nantucketcateringcompany.com/
Nantucket Clambake http://www.nantucketclambake.com/
Nantucket Culinary Center https://nantucketculinary.com/
Nantucket Prime http://ackprime.com/
Nantucket Yacht Club http://www.nantucketyachtclub.org/
The Nautilus http://nautilusnantucket.com/
Lobster Trap http://www.nantucketlobstertrap.com/
The Pearl http://www.thepearlnantucket.com
Pi Pizzeria https://pipizzeria.com/
The Proprietors Bar and Table http://www.proprietorsnantucket.com/
Sconset Cafe http://www.sconsetcafe.com/
The Sea Grille http://www.theseagrille.com
Ship’s Inn http://www.shipsinnnantucket.com/
Slip 14 http://www.slip14.com/
Straight Wharf Restaurant http://www.straightwharfrestaurant.com
Toppers at the Wauwinet http://www.wauwinet.com
Ventuno http://www.ventunorestaurant.com

Nick Ferrantella Landscaping http://www.nantucketgardenrock.com
Wing Works http://www.wingworkslandscape.com
Garden Design Company http://www.juliejordin.com
‘Sconset Gardener http://www.sconsetgardener.com
G.J. Smith Inc http://www.gjsmithinc.com
Amy Pallenberg http://www.amypallenberg.com
Hither Creek Gardener http://www.hithercreekgardener.com
Sunshine Gardening https://www.facebook.com
Amy Manning Landscaping http://www.amymanninglandscape.com
Chris Powers Landscaping http://chrispowerslandscaping.com
Ernst Land Design http://www.ernstlanddesign.com
Lindsay Mohr http://mohrgardening.com
Stacy Donovan – Five Crows Gardening http://www.nantucketchamber.org
Atlantic Landscaping http://www.atlanticlandscapinginc.com
Jesse Dutra Landscaping http://jessedutralandscape.com
Florabundant http://www.florabundantnantucket.com
Kristina Wixted http://kristinawixtedgardens.com
Pot to Garden pottogarden@gmail.com

2 Friends Farm http://2friendsfarm.com/
Alo Drinks http://alodrink.com
Alter Eco http://www.alterecofoods.com/
Applegate Farms http://www.applegate.com/
Ariston Olive Oil https://www.aristonspecialties.com/
AquaVitea http://www.aquavitea.com/
Beanito’s http://beanitos.com/
Bee Happy Honey http://beehappynantucket.weebly.com/
Bob’s Red Mill http://www.bobsredmill.com/
Bola Granola http://bolagranola.com
Cabot Creamery https://www.cabotcheese.coop/
Carlson’s Orchard http://www.carlsonorchards.com/
Carol’s Cage Free http://carolseggs.com/
Carr’s Ciderhouse http://www.carrsciderhouse.com/
Castleton Crackers http://www.castletoncrackers.com/
Cawston Press http://www.cawstonpress.com/
Centerville Pies http://www.centervillepies.com/
Cindy’s Kitchen http://cindyskitchen.com
Coastal Goods https://www.coastalgoods.com/
Cole’s Fish http://colestrout.com
Coop’s Hot Fudge http://coopsmicrocreamery.com/fudge.html
Cricket Creek http://cricketcreekfarm.com/
D’artagnan http://www.dartagnan.com/
Dang https://dangfoods.com/
Effie’s http://www.effieshomemade.com/
evol http://www.evolfoods.com/
Farm to Gold Ghee http://farmtogold.com/
Fever Tree http://www.fever-tree.com/
Fire Cider https://firecider.com/
Grafton Village Cheese http://www.graftonvillagecheese.com/
Grandy Oats https://www.grandyoats.com/
Grey Barn http://www.thegreybarnandfarm.com/
Haribo Candies http://www.haribo.com
Jack’s Quality Beans http://jacksqualitybeans.com/
Jasper Hill http://www.jasperhillfarm.com/
Justin’s Nut Butters http://www.justins.com
Kimblebrook Dairy http://www.kimballbrookfarm.com/
King Arthur Flour http://www.kingarthurflour.com/
La Quercia http://laquercia.us/
Lotus Foods http://www.lotusfoods.com/
Maple Hill Dairy https://maplehillcreamery.com/
Maplewater http://www.drinkhappytree.com/
Mi Nina http://www.mininatortilla.com/
Motto http://www.drinkmotto.com/
Murray’s http://www.murrayschicken.com/
Nantucket Coffee Roasters http://www.nantucketcoffee.com/
Nuttzo https://www.nuttzo.com/
Northeast Family Farms http://www.northeastfamilyfarms.com/
Ocho http://www.ochocandy.com/
Pukka https://www.pukkaherbs.com/
Quinns’ Popcorn http://www.quinnpopcorn.com
Rancho Gordo https://www.ranchogordo.com/
Spindrift http://spindriftfresh.com/
Sunrise Farms http://sunrisefarm.net/
Taza https://www.tazachocolate.com/
Tate’s https://www.tatesbakeshop.com/
Uncle Jerry’s http://www.unclejerryspretzels.com/
Upton’s Naturals http://www.uptonsnaturals.com/
Vermont Creamery http://www.vermontcreamery.com/
Vermont Farmstead http://vermontfarmstead.com/
Vermont Smoke and Cure http://www.vermontsmokeandcure.com/
Wildbrine http://wildbrine.com/